Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee
The CSR Committee of Atria Convergence Technologies Limited constitutes of following members.

| SI No | Name of Members             | Designation | DIN      | Members since |
|-------|-----------------------------|-------------|----------|---------------|
| 1     | Mr. Dhiraj Poddar**         | Chairman    | 01946905 | 10.03.2018    |
| 2     | Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma * | Member      | 00327684 | 10.03.2018    |
| 3     | Mr. Pangulury Mohan Murty * | Member      | 00011179 | 10.03.2018    |
| 4     | Ms. Nishi Vasudeva          | Member      | 03016991 | 10.03.2018    |

Note \* Members are Independent Directors of the Company
\*\* Chairman of the Committee is a Non-Executive Nominee Director